French Language 'First Draft Copy'


French Speaking Countries:  

Belgium, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, France, Gabon, Guinea, Haiti, Ivory Coast, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Mali, Monaco, Niger, Republic of the Congo, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Switzerland, Togo, and Vanuatu


Special thanks to below mentioned brother/sister in content translation and verification

  • Adan Ali
  • Umayma Baig
  • Looking helping hands for more verification.